Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,4
op basis van 50 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 50 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Personeel 6,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

Suzette P. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014

Suzette P. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
comfortable
staff
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014

maritess B. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2013

Jurico O. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2013

Aileen F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013

katherine M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013

Rhena E. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Rhena E. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

mike S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2013

Jurico O. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
comfortable and convenient accommodation
location, friendly staff, value for money
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2013