Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 97 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 97 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Hazel H. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Don't go here
The restaurant and location
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

nora C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Just like home
Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

cheryl T. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
A pensionne to return to
friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

JAN D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Beautiful Spanish decour, great food
Spacious, cool rooms; magical decour; delicious food
I was only there one night in transit but wish I could have stayed longer. I loved the hotel, the staff were very nice, and Laoag surprised me as being a wonderful little homey town, despite all I'd heard about the horrendous Chinese casinos around it. I wish I'd stayed longer. The room had a full kitchenette and lovely sitting room and restaurant had fountains and streams and delicious Ilokano food. If I can make it back to Ilocos Norte, I will definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015

Aileen A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
home away from home
clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Stephan Z. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment
Size of room, decor and staff
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Emma P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find
Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Earlene V. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.
staff were friendly and accommodating
So so.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

rebecca D. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.
Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

monali M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
The place to stay in Laoag
Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015