arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 90 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 90 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Maria G.
Filipijnen
05 april 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.

SILVESTRE N.
Verenigde Staten
03 april 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.

Pete E.
Verenigde Staten
09 maart 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !

Erwin O.
Filipijnen
25 februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.

KATRINA C.
Canada
28 januari 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.

Janette B.
Filipijnen
17 januari 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more

Lea G.
Filipijnen
07 januari 2015
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒

Michael S.
Filipijnen
05 januari 2015
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff

Jose B.
Filipijnen
05 januari 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Ody P.
Filipijnen
03 januari 2015
Best Value for money
Location, big room, cleanliness
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!