Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 237 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 237 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Maricel G.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2016
Annoying
My relatives joined to check the hotel but unfortunately the staff their are nit accomodating especially in the pool area.

Raymond B.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2016
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.

Amanda R.
Filipijnen
28 april 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.

charina P.
Verenigde Staten
25 april 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
Filipijnen
10 april 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
Canada
07 april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
Australië
30 maart 2016
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
Filipijnen
29 maart 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
Filipijnen
28 maart 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
Verenigde Staten
27 maart 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!