Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 237 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 237 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Maricel G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Annoying
My relatives joined to check the hotel but unfortunately the staff their are nit accomodating especially in the pool area.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Raymond B. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Amanda R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

charina P. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Grace I. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Cristina Z. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Howard S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

anggelo D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Juvy P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Aurea R. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016