Goed 7,1
op basis van 55 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 55 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 2,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Joseph van Filipijnen
Groep
Senor
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible
Good location.
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2015

rosie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Senor
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Vicente van Filipijnen
Groep
Senora
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Jeannie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Senorita (geschikt voor 3)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

MARIA van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Senor
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

JOEL van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Senor
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
not so nice
it is clean
Good
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Jane van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Senor
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

Russell van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Senor
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

Jose van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Senor
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

Maylene van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: