Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 92 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 92 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

jonel C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Serene resort!
The resort is secluded hence the ambiance is very serene and relaxing. Will go back here again.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Agnes A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Kingfisher
Awesome place but too many flies
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Gerwin R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Tranquil and pleasant stay
The place is quite far from the town proper so don't expect the usual services. The distance brings exclusivity and I personally liked it. If you're up to unwinding and thinking blank, this place is for you.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

광민 고. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good place but
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Jenny C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

steven Y. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
best ever
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Geoffrey O. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Best place to stay
Good for relaxing
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

WILFREDO L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
create more activities for families.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

nathasia T. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Kingfisher feedback
The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Nichola D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...
Clean, food and beach
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016