arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 102 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 102 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

2,3 Antony G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 november 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service

6,3 celerino E.
Filipijnen
12 juni 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine

4,3 Theresa M.
Filipijnen
08 juni 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment

6 Josephine C.
Filipijnen
28 mei 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.

6 Midori O.
Japan
16 mei 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time

9,3 Emelita D.
Filipijnen
10 mei 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.

6,7 Philip F.
Filipijnen
03 april 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.

8 bernadette M.
Filipijnen
15 februari 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good

7,7 Gerard S.
Filipijnen
08 februari 2015
Mira and what i saw
1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .

8,3 Rex P.
Australië
24 januari 2015
close to airport
staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again