Goed 7,1
op basis van 94 beoordelingen
Gemiddeld 6,0
op basis van 49 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 94 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 3,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Ma van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Anonymous van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Poor Service
None
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Emerald van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Beng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2013

sherealyn van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2013

Pilita van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Kevin van Canada
(Echt)paren
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

Arlyn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

Faith van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2013

Anonymous van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Jennifer van Filipijnen
Groepen
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

JACOB van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Michelle van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Joanne van Australië
Groepen
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

Anonymous van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

Harriet van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013

sandelle van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

Sarah van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Ltmapua van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014

Cecilia van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: