Goed 7,0
op basis van 53 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 53 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 5,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Charlemagne van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

Charlemagne van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Slaapzaal kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2015

Pierre van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Immanuel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

Jose van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

jason van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Lucille van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

elmer van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Slaapzaal kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Marian van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014

Jan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: