Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,3
op basis van 2578 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2578 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

jacques S. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2009
oxford suite manila
goede service en proper
niet alles dat op menu staat kan geserveerd worden . zelfs tijdens 3 dagen niet beschikbaar
het hotel is heel goed. prima service en vriendelijk personeel. Het is gooed gelegen - in makati- en niet zo ver van luchthavens. Desondanks het in de itgaansbuurt is gelegen heel rustig in hotel
Beoordeeld 27 september 2009

Sami A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Endured cancel reservations at another hotel so lovely site and go back to the top of magnificence
There are more than one reason for the book in Best Western Makati
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Cherry S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in augustus 2016
Worse than worst!
Quite possibly the most disgusting hotel room I have ever been in! Airconditioned not working well, dirty carpets. Foul smelling bathroom. You should boil hot water before using their toilet!
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Timothy S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Pleasant stay again at Oxford Suites Makati
I am a regular visitor to Makati and I often stay at the Oxford Suites which is comfortable and well located in Manila. The rooms are a good size and have a bath which I prefer . Also Wi-Fi is very reliable every time
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Bryan P. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Oxford
Best value in Makati, great friendly staff!
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

david J. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good place to stay
Stayed six nights. All staff were courteous and friendly, always smiling and happy to see us, very good breakfast every morning. Good location for night life. Will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

ANTHONY C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Was pleasant enough
Was right on P Burgos Str...good shower..great staff Many panhandlers right outside but easy enough to ignore
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Ervin H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Great hotel, great location. Great value for the money. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

ken A. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent Hotel in a fun location.
I stayed at the BW Oxford last week for four days. My stay was so enjoyable I came back for two more days. The hotel is located in Makati and is close to other areas to eat out such as Greenbelt 3 area and BGC Fort area. In addition just outside the hotel is Jose Cuervos and The Filling Station. Jose's had excellent mexican food and the Filling Station was an awesome American 1950's diner with great food. There are numerous night clubs with different styles to them as well. The hotel lobby and my rooms were very nice. No issues whatsoever. The staff was professional, courteous, and attentive. They do ask for a 1,000 peso deposit upon checkin to cover any incidentals from the stocked mini fridge. My funds were reimbursed on checkout. It should be noted- on my first checkin the attendant request 2000pesos. I told him I was prepared for 1k only- and he was ok with that. While at this hotel I had dental work completed since I chipped a tooth in China. Excellent work at the Swiss Dent Clinic near McDonalds for ridiculous price, had a local laundry do my clothes, picked up cheap prescriptions as well, went to 12 Monkeys Bar at nearby mall. Only stating this to help paint the picture of the local area. Airport to hotel was 1000pesos and return was 1200pesos. Uber is available in Manila however I didn't use it. Hope this helps. Definitely a good location for a fun time.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

AHMAD B. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
nice hotel in hot sport area
Good hotel located im hot spot area and near to shopping mall
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016