arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 2495 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2495 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

9,2 jeffrey C.
Verenigde Staten
21 juni 2016
A REALLY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
great BREAKFAST Excellent staff. Very helpful A.C. a bit tricky to maintain and keep at even temperature. Carpet needs to be replaced in room 504 (ours). Bidet washer would be beneficial

8 David C.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Ok
Ok

6,4 Frank P.
Verenigde Staten
17 juni 2016
Short Stay
The hotel is OK but don't expect a 5-star hotel.

8 Barry S.
Australië
14 juni 2016
Cleaning
Place needs a good clean , carpets in room very grubby

8,4 denis C.
Australië
12 juni 2016
good location.
Well located and friendly staff makes this a value for money hotel.

10 Kenette G.
Filipijnen
10 juni 2016
favorite
will definitely go back!

8,4 Vikneswaran S.
Maleisië
10 juni 2016
Excellent Location & Value for Money
Being on Burgos is good as there are good options for food all waling distance especially Korean Food :)

7,6 Rose M.
Filipijnen
08 juni 2016
Good hotel for the price
I like the hotel because it is accessible and served my purpose. The place is quite and clean. It has large bed and other amenities like writing table. It has a restaurant within the hotel and the price is affordable.

6,4 Wei T.
Maleisië
08 juni 2016
Great location for a stag trip.
We booked a total of 8 rooms here, for a mate's stag trip (dont judge). Location is great (major reason we booked here). Next to all the bars and happenings. Plenty of taxis around too (or you could always Uber). The noise didn't really affect us as we didnt go back to hotel till 3-4am anyway. Will book again next time.

4,4 Kaniya N.
Thailand
07 juni 2016
Hotel location is in red light area! Beware!
Hotel shuttle is ripped off! Hotel location is in red light area! Room is kinda old and stinky. Hotel overall is running down. Not worth the money at all. Recommend to stay at others!