Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 2017 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2018 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Nauman S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Compliant of less cold water pressure
Firstly I booked for New Deluxe 2 Rooms., I was shifted in Room 1501 and 1502 connecting rooms., what I found out the room are very well maintained even the toilet but except the shower hose and shower pipe and the cold water pressure is like dripping every seconds which means it has no pressure at all so i have to take only shower of hot water but after turning it on hot water tap.. Oh my ghost it was up to 70 degree hot.., my chest was fully red and i called immediate duty manager Mr. Eric and he assisted me very well by offering me medical treatment but i refused and requested him to change my room and then his kindness didnt over yet and he even offered me sweet suite room but as i was in connecting rooms so i still refuse to go but then he transfer me to another connecting rooms as 1522 and 1523 then finally i felt released of all the tensions i had earlier but the cold water pressure here in this room was not even that good but was bearable to have a cold water shower.. I really wanted to suggest them to upgrade the hotel maintenance properly.. Thanks Simon.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

ARLENE C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Jovita F. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

jeongjin S. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Norzander V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Ella P. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Maria G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Cielito C. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Jennifer H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Catherine C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016