Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 2017 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2017 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

ARLENE C.
Singapore
22 augustus 2016
Good security and friendly staff
Convenient location, near to shopping mall

Jovita F.
Canada
20 augustus 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.

jeongjin S.
Zuid-Korea
19 augustus 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...

Norzander V.
Filipijnen
18 augustus 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!

Ella P.
Filipijnen
18 augustus 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!

Maria G.
Filipijnen
16 augustus 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.

Cielito C.
Verenigde Staten
16 augustus 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Jennifer H.
Verenigde Staten
12 augustus 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in

Catherine C.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.

Jennifer N.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
good
good food