arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 1935 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1935 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

stephanie S.
Filipijnen
24 juni 2016
good location clean
clean convenient staffs are friendly

Flordeliza C.
Australië
20 juni 2016
We enjoy our stay
We know that the hotel was built long time ago but it was mentioned . It is nice and clean facilities are great staff are helpful . I will definitely stay there again.

Reeza M.
Filipijnen
19 juni 2016
Comfy
Comfortable stay

stephanie S.
Filipijnen
19 juni 2016
clean convenient
good price clean

William L.
Canada
19 juni 2016
Century Park Stay June 2016
No more free unlimited WIFI.

Edgar S.
Filipijnen
18 juni 2016
Convinient. Clean. Near US Embassy
Near US Embassy, Very Accessible

Jill C.
Filipijnen
15 juni 2016
Nice and friendly Staff
Our experience with this hotel was pleasant. We had a conference that we needed to attend and we only booked two people in our room but there were three of us. I requested for additional bed and they immediately prepared it for us. The room was also big enough even with the additional bed. My office mates and i felt comfortable and rested in our stay.

christina H.
Filipijnen
11 juni 2016
Food must taste before offer
Breakfast food is not good the rice and garlic is hard.and the other food smells not new especially the pork and chicken

Jennifer I.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
Nice room, perfect for what I needed
We booked the New Deluxe Room for one day to be near the convention I am having and at the same time celebrating our anniversary,we were not disappointed it was a nice room and they gave us all our requests. The room was updated and has a bathroom glass enclosure where you can watch while in the tub. It was a relaxing experience for us. The bed was big and comfortable with big size of the room. Although the hotel has been here for a while it is still maintained and the staff are very accommodating. The food has a lot of choices for the breakfast buffet and you will have a feast. The only thing that disappointed me was the local telephone charge when we check in they told us it is free but upon check out I have to pay for it just minimal but it's okay just Php18 nothing much. Overall,I would love to go back again and recommend this hotel.

Tod T.
Verenigde Staten
05 juni 2016
Getting Better
My stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is improving. They have re-installed hair dryers which had been removed. They have flat screen TVs and an abundant lineup of TV channels. The staff is outstanding. They amaze me that everyone from reception, cashier, security, housekeeping, and others can remember a guest's name from stay to stay. The added new bed linens which are very comfortable. While Century Park may not be the best hotel in Manila, I doubt that any property can make a guest feel so welcome as Century Park and make a guest feel as though they are a member of a family. I have stayed here for over 10 years and will continue to do so. I feel sooo at home.