2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3246 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3246 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Raguraman van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

merry van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amenda van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANDY van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YUNYA van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUNG van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lim van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Anniversary staycation
Overall satisfactory. Currently having renovation
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

fitri van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
No comant
ONLY 1 night
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chee van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Club Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Family staycation
The renovation makes all the facilities not useable onsite
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: