Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Michael S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Abdul M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Zeng W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Lie N. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

C L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Gevorg S. van Armenië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Gevorg S. van Armenië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

KAREN M. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff. Good for business traveler
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Cholladda W. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location and staffs
The hotel located at the good area of the city of Singapore. It's near MTR station.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Wang Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Disappointed
Overrated.i can't believe it is rated as 5 star hotel. I can feel the springs of the mattress; bathrobe caused allergy...anw, avoid this hotel before the renovation is completed.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016