arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (3136)

Zakelijke reizigers (825)

(Echt)paren (1221)

Individuele reizigers (458)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (311)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (168)

Groepen (153)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 3136 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,9
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2

7,6 Chevonne P.
Australia
17 mei 2016
Convenient for MBS conference. Glad they are renov
The hotel is in a good location, under 10 minute cab ride to MBS convention centre. Also has shops and food options within walking distance. The hotel is looking very worn out, the current renovations will be a welcome new look and update to the rooms and hotel. Although mostly clean some fittings in the room looked quite old and dated. Bed was very comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. I was given an early check-in which was very much appreciated. Will be returning.

9,2 Brian C.
United Kingdom
14 mei 2016
Excellent hotel
I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and always find it a pleasure. The staff always go the extra mile to help. Note the hotel is currently undergoing a major renovation/upgrade (2016-2017) and while most things are unaffected the swimming pool is currently shut which was my only disappointment, so if it's best to check which facilities are open before booking.

7,6 eng G.
Malaysia
11 mei 2016
Grand Park City
the hotel is now under renovation. The noise is very loud and noisy.

6 Kiat C.
Malaysia
27 mei 2016
Old hotel under renovation
This hotel is pretty old, and they are having renovation going on. Location wise is alrgiht, 6 minutes walk to MRT station.

9,6 MOHAMMED R.
Singapore
07 mei 2016
Clean room and Polite staff
Room is clean. bathtub is huge and staff is very polite.. All the best grand park city hall

6,4 Christine O.
Malaysia
06 mei 2016
Solo
A little dusty, some insect flying in the room, air-conditioner at the lowest is as if almost 27°C

5,2 JASON L.
Singapore
07 mei 2016
Disappointed staycation .
1st. check in were slow after filling details the staff tell me give her 10mins to check is the room ready. After 10mins I went over to check she told me there were no one pick up as they having meeting and said manager has went up to check it up. So when I saw the manager coming down we waited another 5min they still got no action so I went over again . this time manager tell me give him 10mins have to check and make sure everything ok. So at that point we are abit piss off after waiting more then 10mins yet request another 10mins dunno how many 10mins needed. So I insisted to get the key since room is already clean why should we keep waiting. When I step into the room abit disappointed is like different fm the photo I seen fm Agonda. Photo look very nice and new room that what attracted me to book. 2nd. The room air con is down at sometime. After we came back fm din the room was very stuffy and I called the reception she told oh air con is down not only affecting 6th flr most other level olso affected the contractor & technician is here looking at the problem. We could not have a good sleep because so stuffy. 3rd . if the room Can be sound proof that will be great . Overall not a pleasant staycation for us . Regards Jo

5,2 TAN Y.
Singapore
16 mei 2016
Disappointing experience
Staff - The staff was fast in doing the processing so waited only 10 plus minutes at the counter. Room - The room looks old and some of the power outlets are not working. the air con was not strong as i was sweating throughout the night. Bathroom was not bad though as the basic requirements are fulfilled.

7,2 Nguyen Q.
Vietnam
03 mei 2016
Too much noisy hotel
We couldn't sleep as well due to hotel upgrading! Just wondering how or why they still open the hotel during this time????

8,4 HYO K.
South Korea
05 mei 2016
they transfered me to grand park orchard so i stay
its good to stay and value for money as well