Goed 7,3
op basis van 2454 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2454 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Gary van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice, clean and cosy boutique hotel
Have been here many times already. Convenient and within walking distance to Chinatown and the Outram MRT station. Up on a hill and very quiet and peaceful. Definitely will be back.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Swee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Huang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

serena van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Andy van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

RENEE van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Ip van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

TSE van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Simple van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: