Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2453 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2453 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Swee F. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Value for money
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Huang Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

serena C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Andy Q. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

RENEE S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Ip R. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Neil W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

TSE M. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Simple L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

Say T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016