Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 6049 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6049 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Nur S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Allen S. van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Paul B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Sirin R. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Hoi W. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

dean O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Robert S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

keen W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Hitoshi U. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Harmani D. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016