arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (5866)

Zakelijke reizigers (1169)

(Echt)paren (2285)

Individuele reizigers (584)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (985)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (466)

Groepen (377)

Geweldig
8,2
uit 5866 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Faciliteiten
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6

8,8 Arnaud D.
France
27 mei 2016
Good hotel, great location
Very good hotel for business travellers, perfectely located next to the marina bay. Only downside was the room facing the street and a bit noisy. Hotel is a bit old but still clean and comfy.

8,4 Jade-Myn L.
Malaysia
28 mei 2016
nice hotel
Nice n clean hotel. Strategic location

8,4 Nur S.
Singapore
24 mei 2016
Will come back again!
Spacious room for my toddler to crawl around. Great halal breakfast buffet! Very near shopping malls and various eateries. Definitely will be back (:

7,2 Sum T.
Singapore
24 mei 2016
Quiet environment
A good place to stay for relax. Link to Marina Square. Overall I'm happy with my staycation to celebrate my daughter birthday as I wanted to go Pororo Park. A birthday cupcake was sent which is definitely a good touch to guests. The king size bed is small compare to other 5 stars hotel

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 mei 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay...

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 mei 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 mei 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

9,2 Atlas O.
Australia
26 mei 2016
Very awesome! Parents' loved it!
5 stars for most categories besides cleanliness which some specs of crawlies were found in the bathroom. But overall an awesome place to stay with quality amenities and facilities within arms length.

7,6 Hwee Y.
Singapore
27 mei 2016
Wonderful service by staff
Thia is my first time staying with Marina Mandarin. The hotel is quite old but their service is excellent. The deluxe room that we were first assigned has many small flies on the ceiling and I only saw it when showering. I called the operator and they immediately sent the floor manager up to check. The floor manager initially suggested to spray insecticide in the room but I told him that l do not want to stay with the smell. He then went off and the duty manager Doris called immediately and offered us a change in room. Within 15 mins, we are in our new room and both of them inspected the room to make sure that it is clean. They also upgarded the room to marina view. I am impressed by their fast service recovery and am glad to share that my stay with them was extremely pleasant.

9,6 Ellen R.
Philippines
28 mei 2016
One of the best
They are so accommodating location is so good and the wifi is so fast they treat us special for our anniversary celebration