Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 6036 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 6036 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Syaima T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Tzu L. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ex
Good
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Paul Y. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Yen S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Kiev L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Shahreil B. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Tan C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Nur A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Staycation
Hotel was awesome. Breakfast was sucha spread. Overall great staycation!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Hee L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Very Luxury Hotel
Little bit expensive but very nice view and very clean hotel~ Location is also very gud. Near Subway, Mall, Marina Sands..
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

John N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good stay. Great location
The room was great. Spacious, clean. Location was near all the attractions and price was cheap from Agoda at less than sgd200/night. Breakfast was ok but variety could be better. Enjoyed the stay
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016