Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 575 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 575 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Alan S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Good base
A weeks stay, small room but good value for Singapore standards
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Glenn A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel Would stay there again
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Henkie O. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Clean and good location
Like the central location and affordable pricing
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

lee D. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great part of singapore to stay.
Staff was super helpful and friendly, rooms small but well finished, beds comfy and bathroom fine for the size. Only drawback were the windows being not only totally sealed but shuttered on the outside...very little natural light in the room and air con has to be on at all times. Dark and no natural air flow... didn't work for me personally. But the place is really nice otherwise!
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Travis W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Happy
I'd stay here again for sure
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Richard B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Stay at Nostalgia hotel
Arrived 5am without warning and staff found a room for us to sleep. Good area with numerous street eating facilities. Staff very helpful in all things, (got difficult to get theatre tickets) dining facilities small but enough for a snack. Room small but very clean.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Christine W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
A Pleasant Surprise
When I first reserved a room, I wasn't sure that I would like the hotel's location in the Tiong Buru neighborhood as well of the facilities. After spending a few days there, I was won over by the retro chic charm of the place and have discovered you can get to all the sights by using the bus or the subway. Plus what made my stay so pleasant was the friendly & helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would enjoy re living the memories of 1950s Chinatown.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

David A. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Small room, nice hotel in trendy Tiong Bahru
I had room 401, which was barely bigger than the bed, but had everything I needed. The hotel is very close to several good local restaurants and the Tiong Bahru market and food court. It's roughly 1km from both the Tiong Bahru and Outram Park MRT stations - I think the latter is slightly closer.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Eddi C. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
pretty good and friendly hotel
Nice, clean and quite hotel, good for relaxing and resting
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Eric U. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Why Nostalgia Hotel gets my business
I have stayed four times or more at the Nostalgia Hotel now - and have found it to be a better stay each time I have been there. The reason it gets my return business is because they have one of the best staff's of any hotel I have stayed in anywhere. That is not a statement I make lightly - but one that fits when you truly have a staff that is excellent and that actually influence your stay in the way they do their job. Thank you to the entire staff for your professionalism and all the tips on places to go eat! The location is perfect - placing you in the neighborhood that is the up and coming area of Singapore - with a great hawker court a block away - an excellent bakery a block away - and you are in between two MRT stops that are 7 -10 min walk. As for the rooms - they are all quite nice and very clean. Really love the great water pressure in the shower too! I recommend taking the corner rooms (any that are 01) only if you are staying a night and or with little baggage. Thank you to the manager for changing me to a different room and bigger room on this last stay! And that is exactly why I will be returning again on the next trip to Singapore.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: