arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 2788 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2788 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Chee T.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Fantastic birthday gathering.
Two weeks before the check in date, we actually did a view of the room. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and of knowledgable by giving us advice of the different rooms that they offer. It was a wonderful stay. Strongly recommend to my family and friends. Good modern design on the room. 👍🏼

Jenny S.
Indonesië
11 juli 2016
Nice location but average room
I was travelling with kids and request non smoking room. According to the staff, all rooms are non smoking rooms, but first night I stayed there, the room was smoke smell. However, got our room changed on the second night and was ok. Balcony is a bit dirty but other things are fine. Good service, abundant breakfast choices.

Kin S.
Hong Kong
10 juli 2016
Extraordinary service from staff
4 night stay in here. Originally we have booked the Deluxe Balcony Room but the checkin staff offered an upgrade with special price to Harbour Studio room with excellent Marina Bay view. We did enjoy the day and night view everyday.

Chiam H.
Maleisië
10 juli 2016
Great experience staying in for 3 days and 2 nights. Will definitely come back again.
Great n nice hotel

Syed H.
Singapore
08 juli 2016
Staycay!
I booked the skyline suite to celebrate my gf's bday. The hotel gave a complimentary bottle of red wine and a cake. The staff were excellent. Nain was the check in staff who helped in makin it a pleasant suprise for my gf. All in all, i think it was a fantastic stay although the spread of food for the evening cocktails at the lounge could be better. Thank u pan pac!

Budiono T.
Indonesië
07 juli 2016
Branded hotel near Marina Bay Area
Attentive staff and very clean room.

Alicia V.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2016
awesome
very nice hotel & very accommodating staff

KHIN K.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Special event
Is my daughter wedding dinner at this hotel and my anniversary, staffs are helpful especially Mr Alvin Chin He have greet me when I arrive helping with all my belonging , Thanks Alvin appreciate . And also the manager at the Ocean ballroom who help me arranging the wine I brought for my special guest.

Susan F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 juli 2016
Stunning Hotel
We were made to feel like VIP Guests on our arrival .We had a balcony room on the 19th floor the view is breathtaking, Every member of staff made us feel so welcome .It was my husbands birthday and the hotel kindly gave him a cake We had breakfast each day at the edge .The food choice was amazing . Too much to choose from . Thank you to all the staff at Pan Pacific .

Justus T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Fabulous staycation
Book the Pacific club rooms. They are fantastic, and the club lounge and staffs are all marvellous.