arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,7
op basis van 2777 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 2777 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

9,2 Jasmine A.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Lovely hotel with a good location
Impressive lobby, with good dining options and adjoining shopping centre. Walking distance to marina bay sands and gardens by the bay, and near a metro station to reach the rest of the city. Clean rooms with lovely big bathrooms. Would stay again.

10 Quek K.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Upon check in, the staff was very kind to offer us an upgrade to Panoramic King room. The room is spacious, cosy, clean and we love the rain shower effect in the bathroom.. Shade and blackout blinds are control by a remote control, kids simply love it. Shopping malls are just a stone throw away hence very convenient. We will surely return for our next staycation soon!

9,6 Dhurga R.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
-
-

9,2 Law P.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Great Birthday Staycation
A great staycation we had. My wife and I had an enjoyable time during our 1 night stay especially when we were at the Pacific Club Lounge at the 38th floor of the hotel. Great job by the club lounge and its club team.

10 Grace T.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
More than excellent
How we wish we could have more time to enjoy the hotel.

8,8 Lim Y.
Maleisië
05 juni 2016
Good and clean hotel with excellent location
Check in is not good this time as have to wait for more than 4 hours.

6 Jeffrey T.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Poor service standard
Check in was rather slow. Room still not ready at 5pm. Booked a room with double bed but was assigned with twin bedded room. One of the staff was very rude at the Edge restaurant when we went for the breakfast. Similar bad behaviour was displayed by the staff at the hotel entrance. Requested for the GM to contact me during check out but there was no response.

9,6 Loo S.
Maleisië
31 mei 2016
it is Pan Pacific Standard
Everything was up to standard of Pan Pac. No complains. Good location with convenient access to Suntec. Left my passport in the safe and when I called back, they already had the passport kept with security office. Great service and attentive staff.

7,2 Chin C.
Hong Kong
31 mei 2016
Good location
My wife and me were here to participate in the Sundown Marathon which that the start and finish point is the F1 Pit Building. It's less than 10 mins walking distance from the hotel and so it's a perfect location to us, especially after race which our legs were numb and we didn't need to wait for taxi.

9,2 Leonard M.
Singapore
30 mei 2016
A very pleasant stay
Helpful and friendly staff, great ambience