Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Yen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in december 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in december 2014
Small room
-
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in december 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 26 nachten in december 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Mechelle van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

kok van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Chantelle van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

dinesh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Alyson van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Mun van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: