Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Xuehong van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Steven van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Andi van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

CHZEEHWA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Alyson van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

farhana van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
location. staff. cleanliness.
location is near mrt and food. staff were friendly. rooms were in tip top condition.
It was pleasant. Will come back since location is very near the train station. Easy access. Nice rooms!
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

YanYang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Staycation
the interior design was interesting
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

JUSTIN van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Nice staff and good location
1. Location
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Warinya van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Room is quite small, however, one of the good thing about this hotel is location. Really convenience to go aroundbecause it closes by MRT
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Andy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
great location central to almost everything
location, food and location
too many rooms and got confuse. need to have a better clearer description when booking got a room with no view, but got it changed to a room with a window.... so far so good.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: