Goed 7,1
op basis van 8402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jeina van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Irene van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PHAM van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Expensive
location
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pakaranan van Thailand
Groepen
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kulaporn van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Good location
Good location
Small room
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHZEEHWA van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Reza van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Francis van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KANYARAT van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LOW van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: