arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (8114)

Zakelijke reizigers (1364)

(Echt)paren (3252)

Individuele reizigers (1807)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (552)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (379)

Groepen (760)

Goed
7,1
uit 8114 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Faciliteiten
6,5
Ligging
8,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7

9,3 taweesak A.
Thailand
28 augustus 2014
Comfy room at china town
The interior design is amazingly matched with china town and so beautiful. Though the room is small, it utilizes space the most and is such comfy. Staff services r great as rumor on the internet.

7,3 Huy P.
Vietnam
25 augustus 2014
Good location
Good location very near MRT, room in good condition
Pros: Location is good, next to MRT with many entrances in different direction.From here is easy and fast to go to attractions by MRT or taxi. Facilities are still in good condition, hotel use quality products. Cons: I booked 2 Superior rooms for my families, one was upgraded to Deluxe. The Superior is super small which has only enough space for tiny toilet and 1 bed (queen size), the dark blue and brown also make the room feel even smaller. The Deluxe is a bit bigger and brighter in white but very difficult to pack luggage with many items. Some of the rooms are not sound proof so you can here conversation from next room clearly.

6,7 Ho K.
Hong Kong
04 april 2015
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.

9,3 Ben P.
United Kingdom
14 oktober 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.

8 Angsuthon S.
Thailand
10 november 2014
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Clean Convenience Comfort Good service
Good location, service and near MRT. I will be back and stay here next yesr

7,7 Boon K.
Malaysia
24 augustus 2014
Staff good service. Loc superb. Room too small
Service, location
As above

7 CHUN T.
Hong Kong
25 augustus 2014
Price is acceptable.
close to MRT, food court center
The room is really small, and it's close to road. The bathroom is OK.

8 Erica I.
Philippines
26 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.

5,7 Fee N.
Malaysia
11 september 2014
impersonal reception staff
can only remember the negative things
Needs to retrain the staff at the reception. V unfriendly and impersonal.

4,3 Siew L.
Brunei Darussalam
02 september 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.