Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Cheah van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
simple clean and convenient
friendliness, cosy and warming to the stay
It was helpful to know it's close proximity to Chinatown and it's decor was perfect
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014

Nur van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
clean hotel is important
cleanliness, friendly staff, near mrt
Small space but the cleanliness made up for it
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

CHZEEHWA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN LOCATION GOOD
CLEAN LOCATION GOOD
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Insanely small room
Location, location and location
The location of the hotel is excellent. But this is the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in for the price. The hotel is not exactly cheap. The shower is over the toilet in a small closet with a sliding door. There is no desk, and the stool to sit on for the ledge which is the headboard for the bed is in the closet under the headboard. SO if you take the stool out of the closet, you cant walk to the bed. There is no where to store luggage. The photos are slightly misleading. If you choose to stay here, the location is great, it is just a very small room.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

Fatra van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
the good hotel in chinatown
location, clean, good price
very comfortable and good location
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

Rongshen van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
unique hotel
location, design, facilities
still ok. normal.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

Lidya van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

jessy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

Kian van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

Nor van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: