Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8339 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8339 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

CHZEEHWA C.
Maleisië
25 oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
Thailand
23 oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
Maleisië
23 oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
Thailand
23 oktober 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.

TAN H.
Indonesië
22 oktober 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean

Suan L.
Maleisië
21 oktober 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.

Wasa C.
Thailand
20 oktober 2014
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.

Geert H.
Nederland
19 oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD

Jonathan N.
Nieuw-Zeeland
18 oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again