arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Gaik L.
Maleisië
19 mei 2016
na
bed too low

Fabrian H.
Indonesië
17 mei 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises

Melvin L.
Singapore
16 mei 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

Richard S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
16 mei 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
Maleisië
16 mei 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
Taiwan
16 mei 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
Japan
15 mei 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
Thailand
15 mei 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
China
14 mei 2016
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
Maleisië
14 mei 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...