Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8321 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8321 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Vishan S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small roms
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small rooms
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Vishan S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms. basic rooms are very small. I mean very very small
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Bach P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Very good location and cleanliness
location, location, cleanliness
Everything is good except for Wifi, which is very weak and slow. Also the road outside is noisy.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

CHUN T. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
THE ROOM IS REALLY SMALL!
STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION, PRICE
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSED TO THE SMRT ST. BUT THE ROOM IS REALLY REALLY SMALL! THE SMALLEST ROOM THAT I HAVE STAYED!
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Kok Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
kinda ok
good location, many eateries nearby, nice environment
overall is ok except for the bathroom design and bed. A bit too small and the colors dark blue was not comfortable.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2014

Suthicha S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good Location
Small Room but Clean and Good Location
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

Yunzhu L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location, very small room
Location, Cleanliness, Excellent Wi-Fi.
Very good location, 2 minutes from Chinatown MRT station. Very fast and strong Wi-Fi. Very small room but all facilities are contained.
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
so so only staff no very good
location,hotel condition cheaper
no comment
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Hugh J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
great location lousy neighbours
location, close to food markets, location
the room was cramped, bigger rooms in their other hotel , the executive room seemed tiny for the price and the safe didnt work and you cean hear people in the hall late at night. Best thing about here is the location. Think I'd look elsewhere next time. I thought an executive room was bigger than the usual - it wasn't.s better apart from the location.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Sornkiat C. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014