Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Samrit van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

Jariya van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

Novi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Andy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

ross van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Paul van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Francis van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

VEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: