Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

BOONHUAT van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Maytas van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Siti van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

TAN van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Suan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

Wasa van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Geert van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

Jonathan van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Cholavej van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: