Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

kian C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

Stephen P. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Sandra N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

douglas O. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Yuan K. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Andrew O. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Tan W. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Meng A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Jocelyn T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Hansel A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014