Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8323 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Ronaldo J. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great Location
Walking distance to MRT station. Near China Town. Love the Internet access.
Hotel room was clean and presentable. Daily they replace the bottle of water in the room. The wifi is strong and love it. Accessibility to China town and MRT station is best thing about the hotel. I feel safe walking around the place.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Anthea Q. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Cheap and sleek!
We got the last minute deal in a very reasonable price and the hotel was super elegant. Got a free upgrade too! Worth the stay! Will definitely come back again..
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Md S. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Nice but small
Expensive for small space hotel
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Ferry H. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Great location with comfortable room
location, surrounding eateries, comfort room
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

KAI T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
room too small and expensive to upgrade
Hotel cleanliness, close to MRT, can find food nearby
good stay for sleep only. not even enough space to open up my luggage.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Erics Y. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Tiniest Room in very good location
Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

SING F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
room a bit too small
nice location
room a bit too small, but worth the money paid. got a room without window, so its a bit stuffy. location is good, located in chinatown, 5 min to mrt.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Dody H. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Small Hotel In Chinatown Singapore
Location, cafes, price
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Hansel A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good value
Friendly staff and good value on rooms.
It was very comfortable.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Ching K. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
cheap
convenience
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014