Goed 7,1
op basis van 8402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Jocelyn van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Hansel van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Suppanuch van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Clean with very convenient location but small
Location, Convenient, Valued for Money
The room was small but nice. The best thing about this hotel is the location.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Kristian van Indonesië
Groep
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Great place to shopping , to eat, to travelling.. love it
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Ronaldo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great Location
Walking distance to MRT station. Near China Town. Love the Internet access.
Hotel room was clean and presentable. Daily they replace the bottle of water in the room. The wifi is strong and love it. Accessibility to China town and MRT station is best thing about the hotel. I feel safe walking around the place.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Anthea van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Cheap and sleek!
We got the last minute deal in a very reasonable price and the hotel was super elegant. Got a free upgrade too! Worth the stay! Will definitely come back again..
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Md van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Nice but small
Expensive for small space hotel
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Ferry van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Great location with comfortable room
location, surrounding eateries, comfort room
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

KAI van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
room too small and expensive to upgrade
Hotel cleanliness, close to MRT, can find food nearby
good stay for sleep only. not even enough space to open up my luggage.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Erics van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Tiniest Room in very good location
Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: