Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8326 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8326 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Yvette H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good design
Good location near Chinatown eating an some better cool eating places a ten min walk near maxwell st. Good design fitting a lot in small space, modern. Good price for singapore.
Good stay. If you don't want lary bright colours be aware to book the white coloured room when you book, as displayed. You may upgrade when you arrive for $10 if avail. They run a tight ship with 12.00 sharp checkout. Each hour $20 more. Although they will store your bags at reception. All round a nice old restored building with excellent modern design in very small rooms. The staff could possibly allow some more flexibility with their rules. That's where they make their extra money. Overall a reasonable price for a modern room equipped with well thought out basics for a short one or two night stay.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Thet A. van Myanmar
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
returning customer for a plesant stay
Cozy room, close to MRT, close to night life
I'm a returning customer. The rooms are small but it serves my needs to just come back and sleep. Very clean room too. Close to happening area in China town.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Thidarat P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Location
Hotel room is small and noicy
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

AIK N. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Cassandra T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
cheap and cosy
cleanliness,friendly staff,good location
Short stay but was good for a short business trip
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Tim S. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
good for a bed and close to everything
location, late check out, good staff
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Shu L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Clean, Small and cosy, good location
Good location, plenty of food choices around hotel, clean
pleasant but room was really small though cosy for a couple.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Poh S. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Super location
Nice location, neat room and professional staff
Great locations where everything is within walking distance...just the room is a bit too small.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Pun C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Great Location
Very near sightseeing point, and MRT, easy to find
the room is a good small size and real suitable for people just need a bed to rest
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Wong Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Can be better
I like how the tv is placed where we can just lie down and watch on a comfortable distance. Nothing else
I was greeted with cigarettes smell upon opening the room door. Air con is old so are the other facilities. Time for a renovation!
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014