Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Intan van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Weoi van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

mohamad van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

TAN van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

Chen van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014

adrian van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Jia van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Sarawoot van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Angelina van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Teo van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: