Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jia van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Sarawoot van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Angelina van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Teo van Singapore
Groep
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

phey van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014

Louis van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, affordable, Clean enough
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Tie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
acceptable hotel to sta
location
nothing much special
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014

Yulia van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Nice stay for couple nights.
Nice design, good restaurants nearby (korean bbq, german bar etc.), helpful staff.
I would defenetely reccomend this hotel for 2-3 nights, unless you are not suffering from claustrophobia). Room is really small, you can hardly find a place for your luggage and the bathroom door is totally transparent, so no chance for privacy even there), BUT it is still a very nice place, worths it's price, located in Chinatown (the cleanest one I ever seen), 20 minutes walking to Marina Bay.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014

Lim van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
1) Location, the hotel located very near to Chinatown MRT 2) clean and tidy room 3) Easily to find foods around the hotel
Overall i had a pleasant stay in the hotel but dislike the washroom because it's transparent, i will recommend to others because i like to hotel location.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

LAU van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Very convenient
Good location
The bad side is that there are some ants in the room
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: