Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Lai van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
small room but the location is good
the best location in chinatown
If you don't mind to stay in a small room, it is a most convenient hotel in chinatown.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

ANG van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
you pay what you get
best location with the cheapest rate
The fixtures inside the room is awful like cheap motel, but the bathroom is nice, the wall is too thin, cannot sleep well, people keep banging their doors in the middle of the night, the front desk staff doesn't even care to help you to get a cab, they just told you find it by yourself, I only stay here because of the cheap rate and guess what I get what I pay
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Romi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Small but comfy
Location, Unique design, Comfortable
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Hin van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Generally good
Location price and bed
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Yvette van Australië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good design
Good location near Chinatown eating an some better cool eating places a ten min walk near maxwell st. Good design fitting a lot in small space, modern. Good price for singapore.
Good stay. If you don't want lary bright colours be aware to book the white coloured room when you book, as displayed. You may upgrade when you arrive for $10 if avail. They run a tight ship with 12.00 sharp checkout. Each hour $20 more. Although they will store your bags at reception. All round a nice old restored building with excellent modern design in very small rooms. The staff could possibly allow some more flexibility with their rules. That's where they make their extra money. Overall a reasonable price for a modern room equipped with well thought out basics for a short one or two night stay.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Thet van Myanmar
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
returning customer for a plesant stay
Cozy room, close to MRT, close to night life
I'm a returning customer. The rooms are small but it serves my needs to just come back and sleep. Very clean room too. Close to happening area in China town.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Thidarat van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good location
Location
Hotel room is small and noicy
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

AIK van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Cassandra van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
cheap and cosy
cleanliness,friendly staff,good location
Short stay but was good for a short business trip
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Tim van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
good for a bed and close to everything
location, late check out, good staff
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: