Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Tun van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great stay in the travel area
Reasonable price, good public transport, near the marketplace
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

indra van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
booked the suite. majestic
suite was awesome. spacious and also very clean
Jaw dropping suite room. Bathtub right inside of the room. Very nice
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

vicky van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
very tiny hotel
good location, foods around, local food market beside
it was good and easy to access from the subway station. near by China town is a advantage for having a lot of different kind of food. but the hotel room is really small and not very clean.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014

verawati van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
recommended for location
good location nice staff and food everywhere
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Apiban van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Location
I think this is the best location for travelling. Not too far from the the landmark
Value for money. Good food good location for travelling from hotel to interesting places.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Wan van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
quite good
good position, near mrt station
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

Tisana van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location with reasonable price
Location, Bathroom, Room space utilization
At your first impression, room is very small. However, it is really well organized and utilized . It is recommend for people who need a room just only to sleep and clean yourself. The location is great. It takes just a few minutes to reach china town MRT station which very convenient to travel to anywhere in downtown area. The bathroom is quite large comparing to its room size and is clean.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

taweesak van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Comfy room at china town
The interior design is amazingly matched with china town and so beautiful. Though the room is small, it utilizes space the most and is such comfy. Staff services r great as rumor on the internet.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014

Adele van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Great location!
Location, price, cool factor
The hotel is less than a block from the Chinatown MRT station, which is very convenient. The hotel makes great use of the space in the rooms--great design! If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, this might not be the best hotel for you as there are lots of lights outside that can be seen through the curtains, but other than that, it really is a great hotel! I'd stay there again on future visits.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014

Karen van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: