Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8321 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8321 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Chanisa P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Near MRT station, convenient, clean
This hotel is very near from Chinatown MRT station. So you can travel to any areas in Singapore very conveniently. The room is clean and comfortable even if it is small. The location of this hotel is in Chinatown and you can visit a lot of famous attractions in Chinatown easily. You can also find a lot of restaurants and have delicious meals. Great place for staying.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Shirley T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice
Booked for a colleague. Location is good.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Alex R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money it is
Location is superb , 1 block away from subway . Had a little problem with the cleanliness as they waited till 4pm to clean my room.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

sergio M. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
location
good location
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

chaiwat P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
location
nice location , its easy to go to street food
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

chaiwat P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
ืnice location
it's really good location. easy to find something to eat such as street food but the room is very small
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Atieka S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Chung Q. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Muhammad R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Yuwadee S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016