Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

eyvonne T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2014

Wai W. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2014

plinguier G. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

Ho M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

Wai Y. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

Stefanus W. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

John E. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

Choi K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Colin K. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Imelda C. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014