Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Atieka S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Chung Q. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Muhammad R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Yuwadee S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Jocelyn T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Gaik L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
na
bed too low
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Fabrian H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Melvin L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Richard S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Hong Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016