Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8326 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8326 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Zarni W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Small clean single room
clean, simple and cheap
Good location, not noisy for the neighbourhood. Small room so if you don't like to sit in bed to read and want to walk around this is not for you.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Trien L. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
it was ok
location to shopping and the marina area
i had a good time
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

Phung T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

MUSUN K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Easy access to everywhere
centrally located, relatively affordable by Singapore standard and clean
It's located right next to the China Town MRT station. Thus, it's easy to go anywhere in SG. There are many cultural/historic places in China town and also good food. But like many other hotels in SG, the price is very high compared to other cities in the region. even if you spend more than USD 100, the space you get is just big enough to fit your body. So, you can sleep but can do nothing else.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

Songrit K. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Fit and firm(your pocket)
Fit Firm Fin
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014

Maura L. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014

Alwyn S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

worawan H. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

worawan H. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Andrea H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014