Goed 7,1
op basis van 8402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Imelda van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Candy van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Helen van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KOH van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frank van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peishan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julian van Singapore
Groepen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

khair van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
An awsome stay
Food
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: