Goed 7,1
op basis van 8400 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Teh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Huang van Singapore
Groepen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Kai van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2014

Meng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Fah van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

KWOK van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
convenience,good service
service
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Mutjarin van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

James van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Diaz van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Tham van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: