arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8262 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8262 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

janet W.
Singapore
11 juni 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄

Karisa R.
Indonesië
10 juni 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car

Norhuda Z.
Singapore
10 juni 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.

shane C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 juni 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .

Nhan Q.
Vietnam
09 juni 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.

Kam Y.
Maleisië
09 juni 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small

Ekaruck S.
Thailand
07 juni 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.

Wei C.
China
07 juni 2014
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average

Chiew L.
Maleisië
07 juni 2014
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.

Xue L.
Maleisië
07 juni 2014
near to mrt station and in city
nice bed and clean room