Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8400 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

worawan van Thailand
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Andrea van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvonne van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

carlos van Spanje
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wai van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Idriss van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

celine van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

supatra van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexander van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: