Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Alwyn van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

worawan van Thailand
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

worawan van Thailand
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Andrea van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Yvonne van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

carlos van Spanje
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

wai van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Idriss van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

celine van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: