Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Arrodiyatus van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Crowded
Even through this is not a holiday season, the hotel is very crowded. Maybe it because the hotel is not too large and the lobby is close by the traffic. However , it's fun to stayed here.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Dk van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great location but noisy
The location is great because its literally 2min from the MRT so going around shopping areas and food places and more was easy. The room was clean, no problem with that. Unfortunately, it was very noisy as the walls were quite thin so it was hard to sleep. Other drawbacks was the massage place of that hotel wasnt very good, the massager was talkative so peace time during massage was bad.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Kenneth van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Quite good place
Very helpful staffs. There is direct shuttle to airport for SG$9. Not mich facilities. Early check in chargable at SG$20. Late check out (after 12pm) is chargable at SG$33++ per hour. There is a massage parlour adjoining hotel lobby.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Iqbal van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
it was a nice and cosy place
Friendly
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

marzuqki van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Aircon
Aircon was not cold thru out the whole stay
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

CHEONG van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Near to the Mrt station
Very near to the mrt station
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Matt van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Middle deec
Location is great. Right in China Town and about 2min from the Chinatown MRT stop, which means only about S$2 and 15min from Gardens by the Bay, etc. Several good restaurants nearby and tasty street meat right at the corner. 50-60 min total travel time from the airport via MRT. Rooms are very compact. Not much space to move once you put your bag down. Sufficient if all you need is a place to sleep and shower. Beds and the shower/bathroom seem very clean, but gave cleanliness 2 stars because the walls are filthy, which gives the whole room a dirty appearance. If they scrubbed the walls the rooms would look nice. This is based on seeing the inside of two deluxe rooms. Staff is great. Very helpful and friendly. In my experience this a decent value for the location and also in comparison to other nearby options. Would suggest not paying for the superior or deluxe room upgrades as they all seem about the same and they may upgrade you for free anyway.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Chee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Fusion and classy
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Chanisa van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Near MRT station, convenient, clean
This hotel is very near from Chinatown MRT station. So you can travel to any areas in Singapore very conveniently. The room is clean and comfortable even if it is small. The location of this hotel is in Chinatown and you can visit a lot of famous attractions in Chinatown easily. You can also find a lot of restaurants and have delicious meals. Great place for staying.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Shirley van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice
Booked for a colleague. Location is good.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: