Goed 7,1
op basis van 8393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Michael van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

nur van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

An van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Gordon van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Heri van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

PEI van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Ng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Chin van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in mei 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Eddie van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Soo van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Comfortable. Enjoyable
Locality and Affordability
Pleasant & relaxing
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: